Leerkrachten

 

Jongste kleuters Juf. Lutgarde Tresinie lutgarde.tresinie@nederwijsje.be
Vierjarigen Juf. Manuella Hansen manuella.hansen@nederwijsje.be
Oudste kleuters Juf. Noëlla Palmans noella.palmans@nederwijsje.be
Juf. Manuella Hansen manuella.hansen@nederwijsje.be
Kinderverzorgster Juf. Wendy Menten wendy.anne.menten@gmail.com
LO Kleuters Juf. Kristien Brauns  kristienbrauns@hotmail.com
1ste leerjaar Juf. Kris Fourrier kristel.fourrier@nederwijsje.be
 2de leerjaar Juf. Elien Snellings elien.snellings@nederwijsje.be
Juf. Lidy Ketelslegers lidy.ketelslegers@nederwijsje.be
 2de graad Juf. Carine Schoubs carine.schoubs@nederwijsje.be
Juf. Tine Thys tine.thys@nederwijsje.be
3de graad Mr. Steven Konings  steven.konings@nederwijsje.be
Juf. Els Hellinx els.hellinx@nederwijsje.be
Juf Lidy Ketelslegers lidy.ketelslegers@nederwijsje.be
LO lager onderwijs Juf. Hilde Slegers hilde.slegers1@telenet.be
Juf. Jolien Jehaes jolien_jehaes@hotmail.com
Godsdienst Juf Mieke Pauli