Leerkrachten

 

Jongste kleuters Juf. Lutgarde Tresinie lutgarde.tresinie@nederwijsje.be
Juf. Jannicke Claesen jannicke.claesen@nederwijsje-opwermerke.be
Vierjarigen Juf. Manuella Hansen manuella.hansen@nederwijsje.be
Oudste kleuters Juf. Noëlla Palmans noella.palmans@nederwijsje.be
Kinderverzorgster Juf. Wendy Menten wendy.anne.menten@gmail.com
LO Kleuters Juf. Kristien Brauns  kristienbrauns@hotmail.com
1ste graad Juf. Kris Fourrier kristel.fourrier@nederwijsje.be
Juf. Lidy Ketelslegers lidy.ketelslegers@nederwijsje.be
Juf Mieke Pauli  zorg@nederwijsje-opwermerke.be
 3de leerjaar Juf. Carine Schoubs carine.schoubs@nederwijsje.be
Juf. Elien Snellings elien.snellings@nederwijsje.be
4de leerjaar Juf. Tine Thys  tine.thys@nederwijsje.be
 3de graad Mr. Steven Konings steven.konings@nederwijsje.be
Juf. Els Hellinx els.hellinx@nederwijsje.be
LO lager onderwijs Juf. Hilde Slegers hilde.slegers1@telenet.be
Juf. Jolien Jehaes jolien_jehaes@hotmail.com